WSOP Qualifier

Dates Through June 2019

WSOP Daytona Beach Qualifiers

Win your way into the 2019 WSOP Main Event from Daytona Beach, Florida or Orange City, Florida! 

$200 Buy-In • $100 Re-Buy • $10,000 Units • 30 Minute Levels

Tournament Dates:

Friday, January 25 • 6:10 PM 

Friday February 22 • 6:10 PM

Sunday, March 17 • 12:10 PM

Saturday, March 23 • 12:10 PM

Friday, April 5 • 6:10 PM

Saturday, April 13 • 12:10 PM

Friday, April 19 • 6:10 PM

Friday, May 10 • 6:10 PM

 Friday, May 31 • 6:10 PM

Saturday, June 9 • 12:10 PM

Visit us on Facebook or Twitter for tournament updates; tag us on Twitter at #DaytonaPoker

Management reserves all rights, and may change, cancel, limit the number of tables, or modify this tournament at any time.